This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Jonathan Taylor (m)

Based at Blisworth Surgery 

Qualifications: MBBS (London 1986) DRCOG, FPCert, PGDipMS

Dr Graham Barter (m)

Based at Hanslope Surgery 
Qualifications: MBBS (London 1984) DRCOG MRCGP FPCert

Dr Cheryl Wedgbrow (f)

Based at Hanslope Surgery 
Qualifications: BSc MBBS (London 1991) DRCOG MRCGP FPCert

Dr Naeem Younus (m)

Based at Grange Park Surgery
Qualifications: MBBS (Punjab 1990) FRCS (Edinburgh 1995), MRCGP

Dr Sarah Paddock (f)

Based at Grange Park Surgery 
Qualifications: MBChB (Leicester 2008), DRCOG, MRCGP

Dr Joymalya Banerjee (m)

Based at Roade Surgery
Qualifications: MBBS; FRCSI;  DRCOG; MRCGP

Dr Sarah Syed (f)

Based at Blisworth Surgery
Qualifications: MBBS (UCL 1995) DFFP, MRCGP

Dr Laura Middleton (f)

Based at Hanslope Surgery
Qualifications: BA (Oxon) MBChB (2003), MRCGP, DCH, DRCOG, DFFP

Dr Caroline Philp (f)

Based at Hanslope Surgery
Qualifications: BSc (hons), MBBS (London 2009), MRCGP

Dr Ketharan Yogasigamany (m)

Based at Roade Surgery
Qualifications: MD (Russia 2000), MRCGP

Dr Jenni Henderson (f)

Based at Blisworth Surgery
Qualifications: BA MED (2008), BSc, DRCOG, DFSRH, MRCGP (2015)

Dr Polly Wagg (f)

Based at Roade Surgery

Qualifications MBCHB (2012) MRCGP

Dr Vikram Puri (m)

Based at Blisworth Surgery

Qualifications: MBCHB (Leicester 2011) MRCGP

Dr Jai Sinha (m)

Based at Grange Park Surgery

Qualifications: MBChB BSc (Hons) (Leicester 2003) MRCGP

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website